Background page title

Apartment Luxembourg Kirchberg

Full picture
Sale icon For rent Immediately
Price icon 2.600 €
Charges icon 200 €
Deposit icon
5.200 €
Area icon 90 m2
Bedroom icon 2
Bathroom icon 1
Parking icon 1
LE-PROJET_slider_photo1.jpg

Map

Google map icon
Avenue John F. Kennedy, Luxembourg

Description

* Flat-sharing possible *

Living at INFINITY means being close to everything you need: transport, offices, schools, nurseries, hospital, banks, shops and entertainment. Your mobility is favored by the presence of the future tram stop, a minute's walk away, as well as by the immediate access to the motorway.

In addition, for the first time in Luxembourg, you will have the privilege of living right in front of the Philharmonie and the Mudam and being able to reach the Grand Théâtre and the city center in three minutes by bike.

We offer you this exceptional 2 bedroom apartment, unfurnished.

You will live in a modern apartment located on the 11th floor with a feeling of height.
Thought out with great care and quality materials during its design, it will offer you a very beautiful high-end fully equipped kitchen, open to a pleasant bright living room with a privileged view of the capital.

At the entrance, you will have a hall with a custom-made cupboard;
A separate WC with hand basin;
A bright living room with the loggia;
2 bedrooms ;
The bathroom with shower AND bathtub.

The property also comes with a private parking space and a cellar.

Throughout the apartment, you will enjoy underfloor heating, numerous outlets, as well as the latest home automation technologies.
High-end services: Triple-glazing, double-flow ventilation, electric slatted blinds, videophone, AAA energy certification.

Available end of January 2021.

A NEW UNIQUE PLACE OF LIFE
“The composition of the INFINITY project is based on the union of east and west. Two towers rise together as one while their facades unfold into a green roof, bringing unity to this village of glass cubes. Like a Möbius ribbon linking the different elements, the roofs cross in a momentum, unified in the center of the composition. "
A UNIT IDEA
"The residential tower is a slender vertical strip. It emerges from a folded green roof. Its glass-shaded facade follows the movement of the roof: it rolls up and curves straight up to the sky. The roof extends over a platform and separates into two areas that intersect without unifying, creating a double cut resembling a rolling hillside. The tower follows this duality by splitting into two entities which bend independently. The horizontality arising from the roof and the verticality of the residential tower form a unit. "
FUNCTION AND ENVIRONMENT
"The proportions of the tower have been designed to maximize the number of spaces benefiting from direct natural light. The vast majority of units face south, the others east and west. The tower separates into two entities, the middle units benefit from a second exposure to the sun. ”
THE FACADE
"The skin of the building is clad in transparent and opaque vertical components. They create a nuanced organic pattern while serving sustainability goals. Loggias transform into winter gardens for use all year round. Closed, they merge into the main facade. The surfaces of the two facades separate at the top to emphasize the duality of the tower. "
ARRIVAL
"The double-height glass walls reveal a lobby whose walls follow the exterior volumetric language with angular surfaces. The lobby marks the entrance and announces the arrival in a residence of international standing offering a feeling of new to Luxembourg."
The INFINITY project is carried out in partnership with the Luxembourg architectural firm M3, recognized in Luxembourg for nearly twenty years for its talent and expertise in the design of urban projects and interior design.

INFINITY marks the meeting of several universes where horizons intersect to create a richer life. The LIVE.SHOP.WORK triptych. INFINITY comes to life around 20,000 m² of housing, a 6,500 m² shopping center with 22 themed stores, restaurants and cafes, as well as a 6,800 m² office building, all ideally located and very close to public transport . A stone's throw from the offices, the Philharmonie and the Mudam, the residential INFINITY LIVING tower characterizes the privilege of an insider address imbued with dynamism and sophistication.

Details

  • Year of construction 2020
  • Elevator Yes
  • Laundry Yes
  • Energetic class A
  • Garage 1

Contact

Photo Lauriane Delmer

Lauriane Delmer

Agent immobilier

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy
Message sent Ok icon
Oups! Error! Please send an e-mail to info@ldhome.lu

Background page title

Appartement Luxembourg Kirchberg

Full picture
Sale icon À louer Immédiat
Price icon 2.600 €
Charges icon 200 €
Caution icon 5.200 €
Area icon 90 m2
Bedroom icon 2
Bathroom icon 1
Parking icon 1
LE-PROJET_slider_photo1.jpg

Carte

Google map icon
Avenue John F. Kennedy, Luxembourg

Description

* Colocation possible *

Résider au sein d’INFINITY signifie être à proximité de tout ce dont vous avez besoin : transports, bureaux, écoles, crèches, hôpital, banques, commerces et loisirs. Votre mobilité est favorisée par la présence du futur arrêt de tram, à une minute à pied, ainsi que par l’accès immédiat à l’autoroute.

De plus, pour la première fois au Luxembourg, vous aurez le privilège de vivre juste en face de la Philharmonie et du Mudam et de pouvoir rejoindre le Grand Théâtre et le centre-ville en trois minutes à vélo.

Nous vous proposons cet exceptionnel appartement de 2 chambres, non-meublé.

Vous habiterez dans un appartement moderne situé au 11ème étage avec une impression de hauteur.
Pensé avec beaucoup de soin et matériaux de qualité lors de sa conception, il vous offrira une très belle cuisine haut de gamme entièrement équipée, ouverte sur un agréable séjour lumineux avec une vue privilégiée sur la capitale.

A l’entrée, vous disposerez d’un hall muni d’un placard fait sur-mesure ;
Un WC séparé avec lave-main ;
Une lumineuse pièce de vie avec la loggia ;
2 chambres ;
La salle de bain avec douche ET baignoire.

Le bien s’accompagne également d’un parking privatif ainsi que d’une cave.

Dans tout l’appartement, vous profiterez du chauffage au sol, de nombreuses prises, ainsi que des dernières technologies domotiques.
Prestations haut de gamme : Triple-vitrages, VMC double-flux, Stores à lamelles électriques, Vidéophone, Certification énergétique AAA.

Disponible fin janvier 2021.

UN NOUVEAU LIEU DE VIE UNIQUE
"La composition du projet INFINITY est basée sur l’union de l’est et de l’ouest. Deux tours s’élèvent ensemble comme une seule tandis que leurs façades se déploient en un toit de verdure, apportant une unité à ce village de cubes de verre. Comme un ruban de Möbius liant les différents éléments, les toits se croisent dans un élan, unifiés au centre de la composition."
UNE IDÉE UNITAIRE
"La tour résidentielle est une lame verticale élancée. Elle émerge d’un toit de verdure plié. Sa façade aux nuances vitrées suit le mouvement du toit : elle s’enroule et se courbe tout droit vers le ciel. Le toit s’étend sur une plateforme et se sépare en deux zones qui se coupent sans s’unir, créant une double coupe ressemblant à un flanc de coteau ondoyant. La tour suit cette dualité en se scindant en deux entités qui se plient indépendamment. L’horizontalité découlant du toit et la verticalité de la tour résidentielle forment une unité."
FONCTION ET ENVIRONNEMENT
"Les proportions de la tour ont été pensées pour maximiser le nombre d’espaces bénéficiant d’une lumière naturelle directe. La grande majorité des unités font face au sud, les autres à l’est et l’ouest. La tour se séparant en deux entités, les unités du milieu profitent d’une deuxième exposition au soleil.”
LA FAÇADE
"La peau du bâtiment est habillée de composants verticaux transparents et opaques. Ils créent un motif organique nuancé tout en servant des objectifs de durabilité. Les loggias se transforment en jardins d’hiver pour être utilisées tout au long de l’année. Fermées, elles se fondent dans la façade principale. Les surfaces des deux façades se séparent au sommet pour souligner la dualité de la tour.”
ARRIVÉE
"Les parois vitrées à double hauteur révèlent un lobby dont les murs suivent le langage volumétrique extérieur aux surfaces anguleuses. Le lobby marque l’entrée et annonce l’arrivée dans une résidence de standing international offrant un sentiment d’inédit au Luxembourg.”
Le projet INFINITY est conduit en partenariat avec le bureau d’architecture luxembourgeois M3, reconnu au Luxembourg depuis près de vingt ans pour son talent et son expertise en matière de conception de projets urbains et de design d’intérieur.

INFINITY signe la rencontre de plusieurs univers où les horizons se croisent pour créer une vie plus riche. Le triptyque LIVE.SHOP.WORK. d’INFINITY s’anime autour de 20.000 m² de logements, un centre commercial de 6.500 m² avec 22 magasins, restaurants et cafés à thèmes, ainsi qu’un immeuble de bureaux de 6.800 m², le tout idéalement situé et très proche des transports publics. À deux pas des bureaux, de la Philharmonie et du Mudam, la tour résidentielle INFINITY LIVING caractérise le privilège d’une adresse d’initiés empreinte de dynamisme et de sophistication.

Détails

  • Année de construction 2020
  • Ascenseur Oui
  • Buanderie Oui
  • Classe énergétique A
  • Garage 1

Contact

Photo Lauriane Delmer

Lauriane Delmer

Agent immobilier

Données utilisées conformément à notre politique de confidentialité
Message envoyé Ok icon
Oups! Erreur! Merci d'envoyer un e-mail à info@ldhome.lu